RIGHT THEN…….

Well then, well then, well then, well then… This certainly is something different on my part. But I know doing this is something I have wanted to do for a long, long while. Just always constantly put it off. Always had that huge lack of motivation stopping me from doing what I wanted to do. Always found myself going, ‘I’ll come round to it’ or ‘I’m going to start next week’. Well it was time for a kick up the bum!

Why not start it now? It’s the perfect time really. I’m even actually now doing something with my life that I never thought I would ever be doing. Never thought it a possibility. But thanks to a special someone, I’m now going through university trying to better myself and get my degree in English and Media studies. Since I started at university I haven’t regretted it for not one minute. It is the best thing I have ever done.

Now this is where all this comes in. Basically all I want to do here is to just have some laughs with you all. To share my thoughts and opinions on what the hecks going on in the world of sport and entertainment. Two areas I’m really am keen on. I mean an absolutely huge sport watcher it has to be said. It really is frightening to be honest. Anyone who knows me can testify to that. It’s that bad I keep getting told I’m an encyclopaedia of useless sports trivia…….Yeahhh you might actually see evidence of that to be brutally honest.

When it comes to entertainment. Got to love a good Netflix and chill (yesss, actually watching something on Netflix and actually chilling). A great film or tv show does me. It is quite hard to comprehend how many TV boxsets I actually have. Its scary in fact. Anything from Friends to NCIS. Although I am ashamed to admit being an avid TV watcher, I’ve never actually seen one episode of game of thrones! I feel like I’ve broken some sacred law when I mention it!

I really see this as a real golden opportunity. A great platform for my career and the future to come. Whatever it maybe that I’m going to write about, whether it be an issue in football or a review of a new film, I hope you will all enjoy it as much as I’m going to have writing it…….. Right then.

ned-stark-blog[1]

Leave a Reply

